Saint Raymond of Penafort

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Adalbert Church
2

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mount Carmel W...

Mount Carmel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mount Carmel Hall
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
4
5

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
6
7

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 9

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
8
9

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Adalbert Church
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
11
12

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
13
14

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 10

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Village Dinner

Village Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick Weaver Hall
15
16

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Adalbert Church
18
19

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
20
21

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 9

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Halloween Part...

Halloween Party

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Halloween Party - Costume Contest - Games - Photographs - Refreshments will be served - Admission is FREE
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: NO Classes for Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Evening Classes only Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
25

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. Adalbert Church
26

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
27
28

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 10

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
29
30

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
31

NO Religious E...

NO Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: No Religious Education Classes
    Happy Halloween
   

Monday Oct 1, 2018

  • Rosary

    Monday Oct 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Adalbert Church

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mount Carmel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mount Carmel Hall

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 9

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Adalbert Church

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 10

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

  • Village Dinner

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    St. Patrick Weaver Hall

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Adalbert Church

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 9

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

  • Halloween Party

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Parish Halloween Party - Costume Contest - Games - Photographs - Refreshments will be served - Admission is FREE

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    NO Classes for Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Evening Classes only Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Rosary

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Adalbert Church

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 10

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • NO Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    No Religious Education Classes
    Happy Halloween