Saint Raymond of Penafort

cross background

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mount Carmel W...

Mount Carmel Women's Auxliary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mount Carmel Hall
5
6
7

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
8
9

Teacher's Comm...

Teacher's Commissioning Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: St. Patrick Church

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Parents Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting for Parents of Confirmation Students

    St. Patrick's Weaver Hall
10
11
12

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes Start

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th - 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    Classes are at St. Bernard School
13
14

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
15
16

St. Raymond of...

St. Raymond of Penafort Parish Council

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: St. Raymond Parish Council meeting will be held in St Adalbert's Church Hall.
17
18

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
19

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 Pm

    Grades 5th- 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
20
21

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
22
23
24
25
26

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
27
28

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29

St. Patrick So...

St. Patrick Soup Kitchen Gang

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Serving at The Enfield Loaves & Fishes Soup Kitchen
30

2018 Catholic...

2018 Catholic Youth Encounter

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Students in the Confirmation Program are expected to attend.
    The event takes place at St. Paul High School, Bristol, CT
    The Students will be taking a bus from St. Patrick's parking lot.
      

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Mount Carmel Women's Auxliary Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mount Carmel Hall

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Teacher's Commissioning Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

    St. Patrick Church

  • Confirmation Parents Meeting

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meeting for Parents of Confirmation Students

    St. Patrick's Weaver Hall

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes Start

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th - 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    Classes are at St. Bernard School

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • St. Raymond of Penafort Parish Council

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Raymond Parish Council meeting will be held in St Adalbert's Church Hall.

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 Pm

    Grades 5th- 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • St. Patrick Soup Kitchen Gang

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Serving at The Enfield Loaves & Fishes Soup Kitchen

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 2018 Catholic Youth Encounter

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Students in the Confirmation Program are expected to attend.
    The event takes place at St. Paul High School, Bristol, CT
    The Students will be taking a bus from St. Patrick's parking lot.