Saint Raymond of Penafort

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saint Day...

All Saint Day - Holy Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass Schedule:
    8:00 AM - St. Adalbert
    12 Noon - St. Patrick
    7:00 PM - St. Patrick
2

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
3
4

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 9

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
5
6

Mount Carnel W...

Mount Carnel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mount Carmel Hall
7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
8
9

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10
11

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 10

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
12
13

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
14

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
15
16

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
17
18

Free Concert -...

Free Concert - St. Patrick Church

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 AM - 4:30 AM
  • Description: St. Raymond of Penafort Parish is proud to announce Theresa Kate performing a free concert Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM. A Good Will offering will be collected to benefit St. Patrick's HomeFront.

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class Grade 9

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
19
20
21

NO Religious E...

NO Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: No Religious Education Classes
    Happy Thanksgiving!!!
22
23

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24
25

NO Confirmatio...

NO Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Description: NO Confirmation Class
    St. Patrick's Parish Center
26
27
28

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School
29
30

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saint Day - Holy Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass Schedule:
    8:00 AM - St. Adalbert
    12 Noon - St. Patrick
    7:00 PM - St. Patrick

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 9

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Mount Carnel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mount Carmel Hall

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Confirmation Class Grade 10

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 10
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Free Concert - St. Patrick Church

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 3:30 AM to 4:30 AM

    St. Raymond of Penafort Parish is proud to announce Theresa Kate performing a free concert Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM. A Good Will offering will be collected to benefit St. Patrick's HomeFront.

  • Confirmation Class Grade 9

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    Confirmation Class - Grade 9
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • NO Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    No Religious Education Classes
    Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • NO Confirmation Class

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    NO Confirmation Class
    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th - 4:00 - 5:15 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th 6:15 - 7:30 PM

    St. Bernard School

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM