Saint Raymond of Penafort

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: The FoodShare Truck is in St. Patrick's Parking lot from 12:45 - 1:15 PM
2
3

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM
4
5

Mount Carmel W...

Mount Carmel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7
8

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM
9
10

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM
11
12

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM
13
14
15

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: The FoodShare Truck is in St. Patrick's Parking lot from 12:45 - 1:15 PM
16
17

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: The Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM
23
24
25
26

A & P Stor...

A & P Store

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: The Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM
27
28
29

FoodShare Truc...

FoodShare Truck

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
30

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Soup Kitchen Gang

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick's Soup Kitchen Gang will be serving at the Enfield Loaves & Fishes

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

    The FoodShare Truck is in St. Patrick's Parking lot from 12:45 - 1:15 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Mount Carmel Women's Auxiliary Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 12:45 PM to 1:15 PM

    The FoodShare Truck is in St. Patrick's Parking lot from 12:45 - 1:15 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    Baptisms 12 Noon & 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    The Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    The Store is open from 12 Noon - 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • St. Patrick's Soup Kitchen Gang

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    St. Patrick's Soup Kitchen Gang will be serving at the Enfield Loaves & Fishes