Saint Raymond of Penafort

background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3
4
5

6

7
8

9
10
11
12

13

14
15

16
17
18
19

20

21

22

23
24
25
26

27
28
29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Patrick Church parking lot

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Hearing Voices Network Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish

  • Mount Carmel Women's Auxliary Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mount Carmel Hall

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th
    St. Bernard School

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th
    St. Bernard School

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • A & P Store

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • A & P Store

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish Center

  • Hearing Voices Network Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th
    St. Bernard School

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th
    St. Bernard School

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Patrick Church parking lot

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Hearing Voices Network Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

    Grades K - 4th
    St. Bernard School

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

    Grades 5th - 8th
    St. Bernard School

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Scout Meeting

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Patrick Weaver Hall

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • A & P Store

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Patrick's Parish Center

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • A & p Store

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish Center

  • Hearing Voices Network Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Patrick Parish

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • FoodShare Truck

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Patrick Church parking lot

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • St. Patrick Soup Kitchen Gang

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Enfield Loaves & Fishes Soup Kitchen